GrapeSmith
Wine Academy

WSET Approved Provider

Internationally Recognised

The Wine Education Trust (WSET) is the internationally recognised governing body for wine education and qualifications, for both professionals and enthusiasts.

Polly is our WSET Certified Educator and we are now offering WSET Level 1 and Level 2 courses at GrapeSmith Wine Academy.

1 day - 6.5 hours

WSET Level 1 

VIEW OUR BROCHURE

16 hours (+home study) Weds 6pm -8pm

WSET Level 2

VIEW OUR BROCHURE

Upcoming Course Dates 2019

WSET LEVEL 1 in Wines

Saturday 16th March. 12pm- 6.30pm

Saturday 13th April. 12pm – 6.30pm

Sunday 19th May. 12pm – 6.30pm

WSET LEVEL 1 in Wines (Sunday Courses)

Sunday 25th August. 10am – 4.00pm

Sunday 22nd September. 10am - 4.00pm

WSET LEVEL 2 in Wines Wednesdays 6pm – 8pm

SPRING TERM: Wednesday 3rd April (Week 1) until Wednesday 22nd May (Week 8) Exam (week 9) Wednesday 29th May

AUTUMN TERM: Wednesday 4th September (Week 1) until Wednesday 23rd October (Week 8) Exam (week 10 - avoiding half term) November 6th

Register today

To find out more, or to register, please email polly@grapesmith.co.uk
or call GrapeSmith on 01488 680933.

More in-depth information on the courses, and the WSET in general can be found on WSET website www.wsetglobal.com. For terms and conditions click here.